LOST PLACES is an irregular Club Night based in Hamburg, Germany.


LOST PLACES @MusikBar Komet, Hamburg | Playlist 07.03.2015

Lightbluemover & Black Light Smoke - "Poppa's Bag"
The Russian Apartments - "The Last Last You"
Tobias Bernstrup - "Enemies Of The Earth"
Realpeople - "My Night With The Prostitute From Marseille"
Thom Yorke - "A Brain In A Bottle"
He Said - "Pump"
Enola Ton - "I ́ll Be Your Mirror"
Dirty Sanchez - "Asymmetric"
Tannhäuser Gate - "Automatic Lover"
AU+ - "Even"
Code Grey - "Subway Incident"
Philipp Münch - "Relentless Soul"
Moloko - "Sorry"
Motorama - "Heavy Wave"
Yuro Chain - "Rewired"
Imaginary War - "Cipher"
All Your Sisters - "Tension"
Humour Malade - "One Moment Like This"
XTR Human - "Lost Symmetry"
Echö - "Unknown Park" [makina girgir moth rmx]
Steven Grandell - "Burn My Eyes"
Adán & Ilse - "Overdrive" [simi nah vs kgb rmx]
Black Light Smoke - "Firefly"
Peine Perdue - "Cerceaux"
Martial Canterel - "Hausmann"
Nachtanalyse - "Korn Um Korn"
The Shortwave Mystery - "Separate Divisions"
The Soft Moon - "Into The Depths"
Dead Can Dance - "Threshold"
Lebanon Hanover - "Dark Hill"
L'Avenir - "In The Distance"
Unur - "Pantomimed Drowning"
Equinoxious - "Control Voltage"
Coco Solid - "Architecture"
L U C ▲ - "Reiter" [kyoto remix]
Björk - "Pluto"
Haus Arafna - "No Right To Live"
Bourbonese Qualk - "Lies"
Total Control - "Paranoid Video"
Paradox Sequenz - "Hart Am Limit"
Artist Unknown - "Dancelikespasztx"
Transfigure - "Lonely Days (On And On)"
Front 242 - "Quite Unusual"
The Sisters Of Mercy - "Emma"
Velvet Condom - "Collapse In Slow Motion"
Melanoboy - "Ask Yourself"
Distel - "Dögn"
Somnambulist - "Things I Was Due To Forget"
Pastfutures - "My Prayer"
A Number Of Names - "Sharevari"
Adult. - "Side-Swiped" [radio edit]
Malaria! - "Leidenschaft (Passion)"
Borghesia - "Ni Upanja, Ni Strahu (No Hope No Fear)"
Soft Cell - "Soul Inside"
Boytronic - "Trigger Track" [7" version]
INDΣΔ†HI†ΣNDϟ - "We All Die"
Kriistal Ann & Mode In Gliany - "Love Is A Disease"
Tuxedo Gleam - "Draw the Blinds"
Neud Photo - "Trabert"
Makina Girgir - "Livides Clartés"
Clan Of Xymox - "Muscoviet Musqiuto"
Opus Finis - "The Errors of Eros"
Tempers - "Killing For Company"
Vision Fantom - "Eglise Makina"
Buzz Kull - "Dreams"
Das Kombinat - "Ganz In Weiss"
The KVB - "Leaning"
Nichts - "Tango 2000"
Doppler Effect - "Time Is Running Out"
Kas Product - "Tina Town"
Doctrine - "Parador"
Factice Factory feat. Lissette Schoenly - "Mask"
Figure Study - "Wait"
Geneviéve Pasquier - "Colourful Grey"
Low Factor - "The Storm"
Bleib Modern - "Closer To The Edge Of Pleasure"
Vólkova - "Birds of Prey"
Votive - "Bad Memory"
Zweitbesetzung - "Träumen In Kalten Räumen"
Gertrud Stein - "Tanze Samba Mit Mir"
Kline Coma Xero - "Mannequins"
Impersonate Or Die - "The Scar In You"
Twins - "Dead and Forgotten"
Vomito Negro - "Children Of Today"
Nico - "Roses In The Snow"
Jessica Lange - "Gods And Monsters"